انت هنا : الرئيسية » مقالات تحتوى على وسم "آي لايف"

تحديثات: iTunes 10.6.1 و iPhoto 9.2.3

أصدرت شركة أبل عدد من التحديثات. الأول تحديث لبرنامج إدارة الصور iPhoto '11 و مميزات التحديث iPhoto 9.2.3 هي: • تحسين إستقرار البرنامج • حل مشكلة كانت تسبب توقف عمل iPhoto على أجهزة ماك يعمل عليها أكثر من مستخدم التحديث متوفر من موقع أبل أو من ماك آب ستور إذا إشتريته عبر المتجر. كما تم تحديث برنامج آيتونز. التحديث الجديد iTunes 10.6.1 يقدم بعض التحسينات و منها: • حل مشاكل تسبب توقف iTunes بشكل غير متوقع عند ...

إقرأ المزيد

تحديث آي موفي و آي فوتو و جاراج باند و آي ويب و آي ديفيدي على الماك [محدث]

أصدرت شركة Apple تحديثات لبرامج iLife '11 على الماك و هي برنامج iMovie لتحرير الفيديو و iPhoto لتنظيم الصور و GarageBand لتحرير الصوتيات. برامج iLife '11 متوفرة للشراء من ماك آب ستور بقيمة $14.99 لكل برنامج: iPhoto و iMovie و GarageBand. تحديث: كما قامت أبل بإصدار تحديث لبرامج iWeb و iDVD. لاحظ موقع TUAW أنه قم تم تغيير شكل القائمة الجانبية في هذا التحديث لتكون مقاربة لشكل Mac OS X Lion. تحديث GarageBand 6. ...

إقرأ المزيد

تحديث آي فوتو 9.1.3

أصدرت أبل تحديث لبرنامج إدارة الصور iPhoto على الماك. تحديث iPhoto 9.1.3 يحل مشكلة قد تسبب دمج الأحداث events في أجهزة iOS حتى بعد دمجها على الماك. إذا قمت بشراء البرنامج من ماك آب ستور بإمكانك تركيب التحديث من قسم Updates في Mac App Store. و إذا قمت بشراء البرنامج من خارج ماك آب ستور فإضغط على أيقونة التفاحة في القائمة الرئيسية ثم إختر Software Update. كما يمكنك تنزيل التحديث من موقع أبل: iPhoto 9.1.3. بإم ...

إقرأ المزيد

تحديثات: آي فوتو 9.1.2 و آي ماك و ماك بوك إير و بوت كامب 3.2 و كانون

أصدرت أبل عدد من التحديثات في الفترة الأخيرة و هذه التحديثات هي: iPhoto 9.1.2 و iMac Hard Drive Firmware Update 1.0 و Apple FIPS Cryptographic Module v1.0 و MobileMe Control Panel for Windows و Mac OS X v10.6.7 Supplemental Update for 13" MacBook Air (Late 2010) و Boot Camp 3.2 Update for MacBook Pro (early 2011) و Canon Printer Drivers v2.5 for Mac OS X v10.6. أصدرت أبل تحديث لبرنامج إدارة الصور iPhoto. تح ...

إقرأ المزيد

GarageBand 6.0.2 يضيف دعم لنسخة الآيباد [تحديثات]

تم إصدار تحديث لبرنامج تحرير الصوتيات جاراج باند 11 و هو أحد برامج حزمة iLife 11 كما أنه متوفر في ماك آب ستور كبرنامج مستقل. هذا التحديث GarageBand 6.0.2 يحسن إستقرار البرنامج و يحل عدد من المشاكل الصغيرة. كما أن البرنامج يضيف دعم لفتح مشاريع GarageBand تم إنشاؤها في نسخة الآي باد من GarageBand. إذا قمت بشراء البرنامج من ماك آب ستور بإمكانك تركيب التحديث من قسم Updates في Mac App Store. و إذا قمت بشراء البر ...

إقرأ المزيد

RAW للكاميرات الرقمية 3.6 و iWeb 3.0.3 و تعريفات طابعات Lexmark [تحديثات]

أصدرت أبل تحديث جديد لدعم ملفات RAW من بعض الكاميرات الرقمية الجديدة مع برامج iPhoto ’11 و Aperture 3. و تحديث لبرنامج iWeb. و تحديث لتعريف الطابعات من شركة Lexmark. التحديث هو: Digital Camera Raw Compatibility Update 3.6 و فيه تم اضافة دعم ملفات RAW للكاميرات الرقمية التالية: كانون Canon EOS Rebel T3 / 1100D / Kiss X50 كانون Canon EOS Rebel T3i / 600D / Kiss X5 أوليمبس Olympus E-5 باناسونيك Panasonic Lumix ...

إقرأ المزيد

تحديثات: iMovie 9.0.2 و iDVD 7.1.1 للماك

أصدرت أبل تحديث لبرنامج تحرير الفيديو iMovie '11 أحد برامج حزمة iLife '11 الجديدة. تحديث iMovie 9.0.2 يحسن الإستقرار و يحل مشاكل قد تسبب عدم تزامن الصوت مع الصورة. لتنزيل التحديث: iMovie 9.0.2. و إذا قمت بتنزيل iMovie من Mac App Store فإن التحديث متوفر في نافذة التحديثات Updates من App Store. كما قامت أبل بتحديث برنامج إنشاء أقراص الأفلام iDVD. التحديث الأخير iDVD 7.1.1 يحسن إستقرار البرنامج و يُؤكد توافقية ...

إقرأ المزيد

تحديث جاراج باند 6.0.1 و آي موفي 9.0.1

أصدرت شركة Apple تحديث لبرنامجين من حزمة برامج iLife ’11 و هما برنامج GarageBand لتحرير الصوتيات و iMovie لتحرير الأفلام. تحديث GarageBand 6.0.1 يحسن إستقرار البرنامج و يحل مشاكل في التوافق و حل عدد من المشاكل الصغيرة. كما يشمل: حل مشكلة عند إلغاء تعديل في Flex Time إزالة التأخير الذي قد يحدث مع مسارات الجيتار guitar tracks إعادة خيارات قائمة Quantize Note Timing للمسارات التي تستخدم Groove Matching التحديث ...

إقرأ المزيد

أبل تصدر آي فوتو 9.1.1

أصدرت شركة Apple تحديث لبرنامج iPhoto ’11 أحد برامج حزمة برامج iLife ’11 على الماك. التحديث يضيف عدد جديد من خيارات إرسال البريد الإلكتروني و تحسينات عامة في إستقرار iPhoto و حل عدد من المشاكل الصغيرة و منها: إضافة خيار لإرسال الصور عن طريق برنامج بريد إلكتروني مستقل إضافة ثيمات جديدة للبريد: Classic و Journal تغيير حجم الصور المرفقة في الإيميل إلى الأحجام التالية: صغير و وسط و كبير تحسين الإعتمادية عند ترق ...

إقرأ المزيد

تحديث آي فوتو 9.1 من آي لايف 11

أصدرت شركة Apple تحديث جديد لبرنامج آي فوتو iPhoto أحد برامج حزمة آي لايف الجديدة iLife ’11. التحديث يضيف المزيد من خيارات طباعة المنتجات و هي خدمة من شركة أبل تسمح لك بطباعة بعض الألبومات بإستخدام صورك من iPhoto. كما يقوم التحديث بتحسين الأداء و حل عدد من المشاكل الصغيرة. كما يقوم التحديث بالتالي: إنتاج و طلب طباعة التقاويم في iPhoto المزيد من ثيمات الأعياد للبطاقات holiday greeting card حل مشكلة كانت تمنع ...

إقرأ المزيد

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لسعودي ماك © 2006 - 2012

Home > Tag Archives: iLife

Tag Archives: iLife

Apple Updates iMovie, iPhoto, GarageBand, iWeb, iDVD for Mac [updated]

Apple has updated its iLife ’11 apps today. The updated apps are iPhoto (image manager), iMovie (video editor) and GarageBand (audio editor). These apps are available with new Macs as part of iLife ’11, they are also available in the Mac App Store for $14.99 each: iPhoto, iMovie and GarageBand. Update: Apple has also updated iDVD and iWeb. TUAW notes ...

Read More »

iPhoto 9.1.3 Update Released

Apple has updated iPhone ’11 photo management app for Mac OS X. iPhoto 9.1.3 “fixes a problem that could cause some events merged in iPhoto to be split back into multiple events on iOS devices after being synced.” If you bought the app from the Mac App Store then the update is available in the Updates tab. If you own ...

Read More »

Updates: iPhoto 9.1.2, iMac, MacBook Air, Boot Camp 3.2 and more

Apple released the following updates in the last few days: iPhoto 9.1.2 , iMac Hard Drive Firmware Update 1.0 , Apple FIPS Cryptographic Module v1.0 , MobileMe Control Panel for Windows , Mac OS X v10.6.7 Supplemental Update for 13″ MacBook Air (Late 2010) , Boot Camp 3.2 Update for MacBook Pro (early 2011) and Canon Printer Drivers v2.5 for ...

Read More »

GarageBand 6.0.2 Supports GarageBand for iPad

Apple has updated GarageBand 11 music and audio editing software. GarageBand 11 is part of iLife 11 and can be purchased from the Mac App Store. GarageBand 6.0.2 update improves overall stability and addresses a number of minor issues including adding support for opening projects imported from GarageBand for iPad. If you bought the app from the Mac App Store ...

Read More »

Updates: iMovie 9.0.2 and iDVD 7.1.1 for Mac

Apple has updated it’s video editing Mac app, iMovie ’11. iMovie 9.0.2 improves overall stability and fixes an issue that could cause audio playback to be out of sync. To download the update from Apple’s site: iMovie 9.0.2 and if you bought it from the Mac App Store then check the Update section in the App Store. Apple also updated ...

Read More »

Updates: GarageBand 6.0.1 and iMovie 9.0.1

Apple has updated iMovie and GarageBand which are part of iLife ’11. iMovie 9.0.1 update improves stability and fixes other minor issues, including: Fixes an issue where stabilization would not be applied correctly to some video clips from iPhone and iPod touch. Fixes an issue that prevented use of some valid Facebook passwords that contained non-alphanumeric characters. Improves compatibility with ...

Read More »

Apple Releases iPhoto 9.1.1 Update

Apple has updated iPhoto ’11 to fix some bugs yesterday. iPhoto ’11 is part of Apple’s iLife ’11 set of Mac apps. The update adds new email options to iPhoto ’11. It also improves overall stability and addresses a number of other minor issues. Specific fixes include: Adds a preference allowing photos to be emailed using an external email application ...

Read More »

iLife ’11 iPhoto 9.1 Update

Apple has released a new update for iPhoto ’11 (part of iLife ’11) on the Mac. The update adds more print products as well as fixes. This update adds several new print product options to iPhoto ’11. It also improves overall stability and addresses a number of other minor issues. Provides the ability to create and order calendars in iPhoto. ...

Read More »

Updates: iPhoto 11, Mac Pro firmware, Logic

Apple has released a number of updates in the last few days: iPhoto 9.01 for users of the new iPhone, Mac Pro EFI Firmware Update 1.5 for the high end Mac Pro computers and Logic Pro/Express 9.13. iPhoto ’11 was updated to address a rare but serious issue. According to Apple, that in extremely rare cases, could result in data ...

Read More »

Apple releases Aperture 3.1 Update

Apple has released Aperture 3.1. The update “improves overall stability and performance, and addresses compatibility with iLife ’11. It also includes a number of specific fixes in the following areas: Performance when opening large libraries Performance when exporting heavily-adjusted images Importing iPhoto Libraries Relinking to referenced images after importing an iPhoto Library Importing photos and videos from iPhone or iPad ...

Read More »